top of page

Mad Hatter Tea Party Invite!

Hi everyone! This is my first time blogging on my website so please - bear with me and don't be too harsh ;)

I want to share my new mini shoot with you all, I love it! I wanted to offer something a bit different to the "usual"... something that children would enjoy, and also bring back fond memories for their parents too! (Alice in Wonderland - who doesn't love that film?!)

I looked for inspiration from my favourite childhood films, the mad hatter always stood out to be due to his uniqueness, his quirky look and his endearing personality.. so why not build a scenario where we bring the tea party to the studio? And that's exactly what I did.

I want your children to enjoy their photo shoot, not just sit there and "pretend" to smile, so I tried to bring things into the studio that would bring a genuine smile to their faces including their own mini mad hatter tea pots as props! :) Hopefully you'll love this scene as much as I do, I'm sure your little ones will!

These mini shoots will be offered for two days only during the easter holidays, please get in touch via my contact info provided or through my Facebook page which is probably easier...

I look forward to meeting all you mad hatters very soon!

Shauna xx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page